Reviews

Sort by
July 14, 2021

Fred is the best in the business. Fred helped with the purchase of the property. In this tough market of real estate, you need someone on YOUR side and Fred is the man! You will hear a lot of used sales car man speeches from the “traditional” (I call them “old fashioned”) real estate agents who pocket an insane amount of commission and really don’t have your best interest at heart. In a hot seller’s market there so call “negotiation skill” is limited to “bid more” (it’s not their money anyway). With Fred: – I like the transparency in fees (more power to YOU the buyer), efficient use of technology for communication, – his expertise in the whole real estate process, and – his straightforward and no-nonsense approach to real estate transactions. Look do yourself a favor – get on the right side of how real estate needs should be done in the first place. Reach to this amazing team. Fred – thank you!

user144454

"]

San Francisco, CA, USA

June 10, 2021

Fred is great! The well-prepared buyer that (mostly) knows what they are looking for will do well working with him and his team. If you like communicating on Slack, getting the low-down on the problems with the real estate market, and how to best take advantage of them, you will do great when working with them. Fred is experienced, trustworthy, friendly, no-nonsense, super-responsive, and low cost. Highly recommended!

Wouter Steenbergen

"]

San Ramon, CA, USA

June 1, 2021

Fred was perfect for our home purchase. He helped along the way, talked us through (as first time home buyers), and provided great value. Fred is available, great a communication, and helped guide us through a tough market. Fred is clear upfront on what he is able to deliver on, and particularly if you know how to use Zillow to find your home, Fred is effective and delivers strong value for the price.

MichaelSmith56

"]

Seattle, WA, USA

April 12, 2021

Fred help me purchased my dream home. Fred is a long time resident and realtor of SF Bay and knows the area on the back of his hand. He provides honest insights on the homes we visited. The good but also the bad. His opinions are honest and he’s not like the kind of people(like 90% of the buyer agents) who sugar coats everything for a quick buck. Also in my case we had to deal with a highly difficult/incompetent title company, hired by the sellers agent. We were almost past the closing date but thankfully Fred take over and navigate thru all the parties and drove the communications. We eventually closed on time thanks to his proactive approach despite the ineffectual title company and he seller agent who just sat on the sideline watching me and the seller sweat. Last but not the least , as some one in tech, I like the way he always utilize modern technology like slack when handle communications and documents. Clean and organized. All that for a fraction of the price regular agents are charging. I will not hesitate use him again for future purchases.

JonDoe58

"]

Palo Alto, CA, USA

March 11, 2021

I decided to use Fred because of his flat rate fee. This, when compared to paying the traditional listing agent’s fee of 3%, saved me tens of thousands of dollars! Fred spent a lot of time showing my home in a fairly short period of time, and did it without using an associate. Very personalized, full service treatment.

tplunk3

"]

San Carlos, CA, USA

February 22, 2021

Fred represented me on the buy-side. He was not a highway robber. He’s actually a pretty nice guy. In this business, that qualifies him for 5+ stars.

dc9er

"]

Harleysville, PA, USA

January 1, 2021

Worked with Fred for 5 months to buy a house in LA. He is based in SF but does cover the LA market. Fred was honest, friendly and patient to work with and very prompt at paying the commission rebate after close of escrow. We got $15k back in the rebate and this is probably the easiest $15k I will ever earn. There were some bumps on the road and you may not get the full service that you might get with a traditional agent e.g. we had no agent at any of our viewings. But this is a small cost to pay when you are getting a significant rebate that you would not normally get. In short, if you want to save a lot of money – especially if you are already somewhat familiar with the home buying process – then I would strongly recommend.

Robertky8

"]

Los Angeles, CA, USA

December 15, 2020

We recently bought a house with Fred and I would highly recommend him to others. If you are the kind of person who looks for houses on Zillow and Redfin and like to do your own research, Fred is the guy for you. In an industry where buying agents charge a hefty commission for essentially writing a contract Fred’s flat fee approach is refreshing and hopefully the future. Fred was very responsive throughout the process and was able to negotiate very well on our behalf. There were some hiccups during the buying process with the property visual inspection but Fred was able to negotiate with the sellers to get what we wanted fixed. When there were delays in getting things fixed post the sale Fred helped us talk to the seller’s agents and get that taken care of. At that point Fred probably didn’t have to help us as the deal was done, but he did and advised us of the best way to move forward. Overall, we were happy working with Fred. We got to see all the houses we wanted to see and were able to get a house which we wanted.

Revant Kapoor

"]

San Carlos, CA, USA

November 7, 2020

Fred did a great job in marketing our condo in Belmont CA. He was extremely responsive and effective in his communication. We are thankful to have his guidance during the listing process. We highly recommend him as either a buyer’s or seller’s agent.

Zuser

"]

Belmont, CA, USA

October 16, 2020

Fast response, on top of the market, utilizes latest technology to stay in communication! Navigated through two different markets and made sure the seller’s agent was on top of the sale.

Zuser

"]

Anaheim, CA, USA

October 15, 2020

Fred is very busy, but he always answer my questions. He and Misty helped me figured out the offer price and the negotiation. Everything go smoothly. Thanks Fed and Misty!

Gloriahj

"]

Burbank, CA, USA

September 30, 2020

Fred is hands down the most honest, ethical, kind-hearted, and thoughtful professional in the real estate business. I interviewed over 30 brokers and agents prior to deciding to engage with Fred, and time and time again, he’s proved his worth many times over. It’s worth noting that he is frequently called on by CNBC to offer guidance on the state of the market and is licensed in 4 states – a rare feat for any broker or agent! First, you deal with him directly, and for someone who is as busy with clients as he is, you are treated as if you are his only client. Fred embraces technology like no other, but still understands the importance of a human connection and is always available for a chat or to provide insight, guidance, or feedback. He works tirelessly to make his clients happy and creatively identify ways to get you what you’re looking for with patience throughout the process. Second, and unlike most if not all other real estate “professionals” I have encountered over many years, Fred simply does not lie or misrepresent a fact in order to effect a sale. It’s just not in him – he’ll be honest to a fault at every part of the transaction, which is a very rare trait. Home or investment property buying is a major life decision and Fred does everything in his power to look at every angle and de-risk your investment in a way that is more reflective of a financial advisor. Unlike most other brokers and agents, he’s not looking to just make a sale and move on to the next client. He genuinely wants to teach and educate, as a caring family member (with expert knowledge) would do. Equally important here is that Fred’s counterparts on the other side of the table were often times incredibly rude, offensive, egotistical, and would do or say many false things in order to move toward an offer or sale. Fred dealt with this crop of difficult folks with poise and professionalism in a manner that impressed me every single time. He looks beyond the egos and focuses on the facts in a transparent fashion. He has a sense of perspective that I have never seen in the real estate business – do no harm. His commitment to open and honest communication and transparency is something I wish he could advise state boards on. Simply put, he’s seen it ALL. Been there, done that, in many states and territories so he knows the ins and outs in a way that surpasses the silly “local experts.” Fred is also a researcher and has available to him tons of public information about each and every area you’re looking in – most agents I spoke with were living in the stone age of technology and had no idea how their value was different except for nonsense speak like “full service” and “local expert” which really has no value. Remember, you don’t need to pay someone $50K to tell you if it’s a busy street and how good the schools are – it’s all easily determined yourself! My case was challenging as I had a very specific set of criteria in multiple geographic territories in coastal CA spanning 4 counties. Needless to say, very few if any local agents or brokers could have nailed this anywhere near as well as Fred, and he’ll be the single person I refer everyone to and the only person handling my transactions going forward. I highly recommend Fred with zero reservations and encourage “traditional agents” to learn kindness, fairness, professionalism, and economics from him as well. He is the best in the business!

Statmechanic

"]

San Diego, CA, USA

September 16, 2020

Fred is the real deal. Honest, quick, and knowledgeable. Equipped with decades of experience, Fred let’s you know when to go all in or walk away. In this crazy market having someone like Fred by your side is huge plus. Fred was with us every step of the way from navigating visits during during covid all the way to getting the keys. The choice is simple, if you are prepared, can do a bit of your own research and know what you want, pick Fred and get back 20 grand back at close. Killer deal and it should be the only way!

kazure

"]

San Mateo, CA, USA

August 30, 2020

Fred never asked our preferences or helped us searching a house and constantly said “comps don’t mean anything”. He is too busy to answer any questions and will most likely respond with “I don’t know, slack me!” to most of the questions like “When can we talk?” Or “is the house prized right” or “what would be a good amount to put an offer”. Imagine who would create a slack channel and will chuck their clients out of it just for asking questions about the very first offer they are going to make. My 2 cents, just to get a better refund, don’t put your self respect at stake! Edit: Writing a non contingent offer isn’t contractually impossible specially in a competitive market like this! Glad we got the last minute help from another realtor. Clients asking to write an offer should be considered serious buyers, they aren’t wasting time either and might have thought this through. Also we don’t believe chucking people out of the slack channel is a great way to terminate the contract.

Neha Bhardwaj

"]

Sunnyvale, CA, USA

August 10, 2020

Fred helped us sell Mom’s condo in The Villages in San Jose and made it easy. He handled all the details, including Condo Association hurdles, buyers and their agents and hired a digital staging company that made Mom’s home look great, although it was completely empty. He advised us of what to spend money on to make the place look good and sell well. His title agent was extremely easy for us to work with -during the pandemic- by sending Notary to our home (driveway) during the first shutdown. We were greatly relieved that Fred had no obstacles and sold the home without a snag and at a very fair agent fee. Fred is professional who is knowledgeable, reliable and a pleasure to work with.

Stephen Friedman

"]

San Jose, CA, USA

August 7, 2020

Fred is amazing! He helped us close out our new home, and best of all, he is a very competitive agent! We got a huge rebate after the closing because he only charges a flat $7500 from the seller, and the rest of the commission goes back to the buyer! That’s over $15-20k depending on what the commission is, and quite helpful after close of escrow.

Eklavya Singh

"]

San Jose, CA, USA

July 11, 2020

I chose Fred after sifting through the plethora of agents and brokers in the SF Bay Area. Fred dispenses a unique style of consultation that is devoid of fluff or pressure. He balked at high prices when we were ready to take the plunge, and he caught home home issues that warranted a price negotiation. He earned my trust and I can honestly say I’m glad to have worked with him. Fred, thank you!

Nick

"]

Walnut Creek, CA, USA

May 21, 2020

Fred is an absolute pleasure to work with. I have already started recommending him to my friends and family. I jokingly tell them that I’ve found the one honest real estate broker. I admire Fred’s willingness to work for what is fair and his rejection of the price collusion that other brokers are engaged in. He’s a moral guy, and to top it off, he has incredible experience in the the industry. I really appreciated his advice throughout this process and I was impressed by his use of technology. He showed me how useful slack is! I would definitely recommend Fred to anyone.

Thomas Adams

"]

San Francisco, CA, USA

May 6, 2020

I’ve done business with Fred Glick for over 40 years. Since day 1 he has delivered everything I expected and then some. He has been a great resource for me and has always responded timely, honestly and provided insight that has contributed to my company’s success. It’s been my pleasure working with Fred!

Jonathan

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

March 1, 2020

Working with Fred was great. My wife and I started our search for a house back in July 2019. We did not have a specific city in mind at first, so Fred helped guide us through what each option had to offer, as well as what to expect on price. While we did not find a house that worked for us at that time (and put our search on hold for several months as a result), Fred was ready to jump right back in when restarted the process at the start of 2020. This ended up being the difference in us ultimately getting the house we purchased in February 2020. Because of Fred’s responsiveness and knowledge, my wife and I were able to beat out 17 other offers for the house we bought, with Fred moving fast to make sure our counter-offer would meet what the seller was looking for. I can’t thank Fred enough for everything he did for us!

Jlopez

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 24, 2020

I am a first time home buyer. Mr. Fred Glick very knowledgeable on the local market and very quick in responses and he uses Slack for all his communications. He is very honest, the transparent person throughout my journey of landing to our first home. He gave back the rebate to Buyers (Buyer’s agents’ commission minus a flat service fee of $7500). That’s rebate helps in many ways to a Buyer. I highly recommend Fred for any Buyers, especially First Time Home Buyers.

Karthik Usrei

"]

San Ramon, CA, USA

February 24, 2020

Fred is knowledgeable and down to earth. We felt like he “gets it”, both in terms of the process and as to our negotiation style. He shepherded the transaction along but didn’t push us past what we were willing to put up with. Definitely would work with him again.

Daylilly

"]

Menlo Park, CA, USA

December 6, 2019

fred is very responsive. he helped us prepare an offer literally with minutes notice and an offer deadline 2 hours away. i wouldn’t suggest that, but he did it, and we got the home. on top of that, since fred works on fixed $7500 commission, we got a nice rebate.

User

"]

San Francisco, CA, USA

December 5, 2019

Primo agent. Charges a flat fee for the transaction, and rebated the rest of the commission back to us. Such a fair and honest way to do it! Great communication, would always answer his phone during regular hours or get right back to me. This was so important considering we were in a situation where time was of the essence. closed over Thanksgiving holiday week, and Fred was still checking in and making sure everything finalized to the very end. Really appreciated the strategizing help he offered as well. Have already recommended him to a couple friends, and we will for sure use him again for our next property purchase.

Greg Reardon

"]

Goleta, CA, USA

June 12, 2019

You know your realtor is good when he/she pulls a sale out of the trash and makes it a success. Fred seems to know all parts of the real estate sale transaction. Was able to walk me though all the stages of the sale calmly and with detail to help me make the best decisions for me.

Dan laden

"]

San Jose, CA, USA

February 13, 2019

Fred is a true expert in Bay Area real estate. His advice and guidance was very helpful throughout our home buying process, from the initial meeting with the sales agent to closing with the title company.

Stone Michael B

"]

Sunnyvale, CA, USA

November 26, 2018

Fred was upfront with his process and kept me completely informed along the way. I highly recommend Fred for anyone who wants a down to earth no nonsense real estate agent.

Julie Rehfeldt

"]

San Jose, CA, USA

November 2, 2018

My husband and I have recently purchased our first home. It is a new build/new construction. Fred was our realtor. There were some hiccups that came up unexpectedly around our closing date and Fred was there with us, advising and guiding us, every step of the way. We were very happy to have him on by our side. He’s super cool, honest, friendly, very responsive, and knowledgable. Another perk of choosing to go with Fred is that he has a flat fee of $7500 and we get the rest! For a new construction scenario, like in our case, it is use it or lose it because the builder will never deduct what they could have paid an agent from the buyers’ price. Highly recommend all around.

Mrs Stone

"]

Sunnyvale, CA, USA

October 21, 2018

Fred has given sound unbiased advice throughout our search for housing. We did not feel like we were rushed to or forced to buy a property we are not comfortable.

Ekucuk

"]

Santa Clara, CA, USA

October 9, 2018

Always extremely helpful when I am looking for an investment property. He has helped me to narrow my search and always provides creative financing solutions for the final purchase.

Ar

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 4, 2018

My husband and I worked with Fred to find and buy our first home in the Bay Area. From the very beginning, Fred was extremely responsive and answered the many questions we had as first time buyers. I really appreciated Fred’s down to earth and honest personality. Fred does everything online which makes things a lot easier to keep organized and moves things faster. We submitted our initial forms and information through an online portal and communicated and submitted followup documents via Slack. All documents we signed using DocuSign. Fred’s compensation model is very different from other real estate brokers. He charged us a flat fee and returned the rest of his commission to us as a rebate. The flat fee is the same regardless of how long it takes to find a house or how much the house costs. It was great so get some money back at the end to use for furniture! When my husband and I found a house we liked and decided to put down an offer, Fred was on his way to Europe for a vacation and I was away on business. Fred coordinated with us from airports and during his vacation to get the offer in on time and after it was accepted to finalize the contract, start the loan application and answer all our questions. It was really a pleasure working with Fred and having his 30 years of experience at our disposal. I would highly recommend him.

Fatima Rivera

"]

San Jose, CA, USA

June 18, 2018

Fred is a very knowledgeable agent. He has provided us a lot of information regarding mortgage selection, policy explanation and documentation signing. Fred also helped us convert the credit based agent rebate into our escrow tax money to maximize our saving and tax deduction during the process. Fred uses Slack, email, cellphones to make communication fast and easy. He is also very supportive and always be with us during important property visit. We recommend Fred’s service to anybody who would like to purchase a new home!

Yuzhou Cheng

"]

Sunnyvale, CA, USA

May 9, 2018

Fred was great!! He was patient and really helped me narrow my focus for my investment property. Also his knowledge on financing was key in helping me find a mortgage broker that satisfied all of my needs. You can’t go wrong by selecting Fred to help you find the property that you are looking for.

Acr

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 19, 2018

Fred was helpful and did the whole transaction paperless which we appreciated! He also took our suggestions into account about properties and pricing and terms.

Brerutherford

"]

Concord, CA, USA

February 17, 2018

Fred is an extraordinary real estate broker. We did almost all of our house search using saved searches on Zillow, and went to open houses as they came up. Fred set up a personal Slack channel for us so we could stay in touch and exchange links and documents. Once we decided to make an offer on a house, Fred took over the reins and guided us through the process through to closing. The internet, and especially MLS aggregators like this one, is changing the way people shop in the real estate market. Fred is the only agent/broker who is keeping up with the new way things are getting done. He supports buyers who are capable of and want to do their own home searches. He charges a flat fee, which aligns his incentives with yours, especially in these crazy Bay Area market conditions. He sets up a personal Slack channel for you, which is the perfect way to communicate and organize the inevitable mountain of documents that you pick up along the way. He’s super responsive. He’s a straight shooter. He’s a broker, which means he’s not an agent working for (and sharing commission with) a brokerage. You don’t get many opportunities to work directly with a broker. Unless you need an someone opening doors for you every weekend, you want Fred to be your buyer’s agent.

Hmniq

"]

Menlo Park, CA, USA

August 23, 2017

Working with Fred was amazing. His depth of knowledge of the market and ability to navigate the ups and downs of the house-buying process was invaluable. We probably sound like a broken record whenever talking to our friends about the housing market, because it all turns into us storytelling about all of the ways was such a pro. Forgive me for continuing to be a broken record: If you need a buyer or seller agent, get Fred. If you already have an agent, you should still talk to Fred, you won’t regret it.

Matthova

"]

El Cerrito, CA, USA

July 17, 2017

Fred is the best! He was knowledgeable about the area (East Bay California), knew what to look for in a house, was a great negotiator, had great online tools to help us, made looking for a home fun, and he knew when to tell us to walk away from a crazy bidding war. He’s a good guy and you want him on your team when you are buying or selling a home!

Zuser

"]

Emeryville, CA, USA

January 31, 2017

Fred proved to be a great choice when I had to select an agent to sell my mothers home. Fred proved to be extremely knowlgabel not only in the market where the sale took place but in all aspects of what agent should be. . He is very personable easy to contact and he responds promptly to questions. He was very insightful with respect how to get the home sold and at the best price. Fred has a definite command of what it takes to be an outstanding agent. A true professional. I would highly recommend Fred to any one who is in the market to sell or purchase a home.

Ribertvgu

"]

Mountain View, CA, USA

October 10, 2016

Fred helped us refinance our home to an incredibly low rate. He made what can be a tedious experience much easier. Knew exactly what we wanted and saved us time and money. Fred was accessible at all times via phone, txt or email – super responsive. He made us feel like we were his only clients with his attentiveness. I can’t wait to work with him again!

Numbers Betty

"]

Del Mar, CA, USA

July 20, 2014

Fred (and his partner, Wendy) helped us find a wonderful home in Woodland Hills. He was very helpful in the house-finding phase, but what we really appreciated was his support and insight through the funding/closing process. We found his knowledge and support in working with our mortgage broker to be invaluable.

lcoxphd

"]

Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA

April 9, 2014

Fred was very helpful and responsive when it came to renting my new home. He addressed every issue and question that I had and went above and beyond what I had expected. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Asteenbo

"]

Playa del Rey, Los Angeles, CA, USA

March 4, 2014

We loved working with Fred from start to finish. He is extremely knowledgable about the process of home-buying. He has a lot of connections and was able to get us in to homes quickly and easily. Our need changed mid-process and Fred was able to easily switch gears and we ended up finding the homes of our dreams!

Ejgraves

"]

September 19, 2013

Fred makes looking for the right home a tolerable and at times enjoyable process. Even though it was easy to get discouraged in such a tight market, he kept me hopeful. With a sense of humor and an insightful eye he steered me in the right direction. It was evident that he wanted me to find the right home for me and not just consummate a deal – hence I never felt manipulated. I particularly appreciated that he was my broker and didn’t play a dual role. He is a very good communicator and responded quickly. I strongly recommend him because he embodies solid values and trust was a cornerstone of the relationship. Thank you Fred!

Lisa Montserat

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 12, 2012

I highly recommend hiring Fred Glick. He is smart, friendly, knowledgable and honest. His experience helped us find a wonderful home in Philadelphia that is just right for us. He knows the city inside and out, responds swiftly to client calls, emails and texts, and is simply one of the best in the business.

User

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

February 26, 2012

Fred Glick works! I mean really works! I found myself having to sell my mother’s apartment in Philadelphia when I live 600 miles away. I used the a website to find an agent with solid recommendations and found Fred. He was back to me within 15 minutes of filling out the form! Yes – he was immediately responsive! The apartment was sold at full price.

Fred knows the Philadelphia market very well. Within days, a photographer was at the apartment, the apartment was listed, getting shown and an offer was secured within a month – during an awful market! I don’t think I could have done better than to find Fred Glick. Period.

User

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

December 22, 2011

As this was my first home buying experience, Fred helped me sort through many properties (including recommending which ones not to put offers on, even when I was interested in doing so) and we encountered some rare listings (short sales, estate sales, REO, etc.). Fred was excellent in walking me through the steps necessary to place an offer down and eventually secure the deal. In the end we ended up with a fantastic deal on a corner rowhome near Fairmount with a detached garage. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the purchase and experience!

Fiveomar

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

September 5, 2011

When my wife and I decided to buy our first home we searched the web for an upfront mortgage lender as well as a real estate agent whose interests were aligned with ours. Fred’s name kept coming up so we decided to meet him to see what he was like. We were so impressed during our initial meeting that we hired him that day. Fred is a witty wise-cracking agent who made house hunting fun. He told us straight up if the house we were looking at was no good or a great buy. And when we made our decision, he made the closing process quick and painless. Fred has great knowledge of the Philly area and steers you in the right direction. It’s been 5 years and we’re still happy with our purchase. We would totally hire Fred again.

Randall Bowes

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

August 10, 2011

Fred shoots straight, gives honest opinions, and has a network of contacts to locate the right house and close the deal rapidly. With a very limited budget and specific property requirements, I ended up working with Fred for over a year. Once the right house came up, Fred assisted me in negotiating a significantly lower closing price. Due to the home having tax liens and a limited window of opportunity to close prior to discounts expiring, Fred reached out to his network and found the right people to source/close my mortgage in just a few days. Fred conducts his business in an extremely honest and respectable manner. In dealing with many agents/brokers in my first home buying experience, I doubt you can find anyone better than him. Shoulds my next home purchase be in the greater-Philly area, Fred is the first man to get my call.

Pi3pnt

"]

Phoenixville, PA, USA

August 10, 2011

Fred is a fantastic agent and broker. Having a broker/agent was very helpful. He was able to understand and manage a broad range of services associated with purchasing a house.

Fred’s responsiveness was outstanding. Fred always responded rapidly to email and voicemail. Fred quickly organized house viewings at times that fit into my schedule. He was always on time, prepared, and ready to share helpful advice and insights.

He and his staff were professional and thorough. They were able to identify and resolve issues early in the process. As a result the loan process and the closing were smooth.

This was the best home buying/selling experience I have had. Fred and his team made the experience as easy and stress free as possible. Throughout the process I felt as if I was working with someone who was extremely competent and was one of the best in his profession. Fred is passionate about his job and the result is excellent service.

University City

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 27, 2011

Fred’s the best! He really knows this town, block by block, and is on top of the market. Listens to what you’re looking for and won’t waste your time trying to sell you on properties that don’t fit your criteria. Super-quick response time, and hand-holding as necessary. We highly recommend him!

Sara and Matthew

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 25, 2011

I was looking to purchase an affordable apartment for my daughter. Fred responded to my inquiry and suggested various alternatives but did recommend one. I purchased the recommendation and have been very happy with it. He represented my interests very well and kept my objective intact, which was to provide a decent and safe location for my daughter during her college experience. He established a personal relationship with me and was interested in creating a long lasting partnership.

Shraibati

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 24, 2011

I had an excellent experience with Fred Glick as my realtor. He helped me find my first house and because it was first time experiencing the Real Estate World I appreciated how patient and honest Fred was with me throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgable and did not hesitate to let me know when a house was not right for me whether it was price, neighborhood, structurally, ect. Lastly Fred has a great personality which helps because buying a house is stressful and a little comic relief is always appreciated.

SPhl Sunshine

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 23, 2011

Fred Glick is one of the most knowledgeable realtors in the Philadelphia region. He was very helpful to me in my quest to find a medium sized house in a very specific area. He is also one of the nicest people you would every want to meet. Kudos to Fred Glick!!!

Jking

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 22, 2011

Fred was very helpful in the rental process based on his knowledge of the area and willingness to assist. Highly Recommend!

Shirabr

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 22, 2011

My husband and I LOVE Fred. He’s hilarious, but he really knows his stuff. It’s rare that you meet a funny, personable AND passionate real estate/mortgage person. He lives and breathes this stuff and he makes the whole process seem not stressful at all. While our friends were pulling out hair buying houses, we felt this was so easy. Amazing what a good agent can do!

Cmarkward

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 22, 2011

Fred has helped us find a place for three years in a row and I can’t recommend him highly enough. In fact, any time I know of someone in the area who is looking, I tell them to call Fred. Before we found him, we went through the typical process of searching independently while also using the brokers who pop up here and there but don’t ever follow up or find good properties – the process was a nightmare until we stumbled upon Fred one day and he started helping us. He has unrivaled local expertise and a great network among the other agents and property owners, not to mention good intuition to know what his clients would or wouldn’t be interested in. He’s also great about time management and making sure he respects his clients’ time. Without a doubt, go with Fred.

Corleone Bastich

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 21, 2011

Nothing but great things to say about Fred–he has helped me with both sales and rentals. He has found excellent tenants twice for my rental property, both within 2 weeks of listing, at my asking rental price. His knowledge of the Philly market is extensive, and he has given me good advice in the past. Highly recommended.

kirsten

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 21, 2011

Fred Glick help me not only get an apartment, but a safe apartment. Being new to the area, I didn’t know which neighborhoods to look at and was frustrated with other brokers until I met Fred who found me a trendy, affordable apartment in a great neighborhood.

Sarah Beck

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

July 21, 2011

Fred went above and beyond the call of duty at every step. He has tremendous local knowledge and was able to find me a property 1 block from Rittenhouse Square for approximately $250/square foot even though it normally costs at least $400/square foot in this neighborhood. He advised me on not only purchasing the property but also on refurbishing it (even to the point of taking me to places to buy furniture, countertops, new wood floors) even though most realtors consider the job done at the point of sale and are not concerned with what happens afterwards. I have recommended him to my colleagues and friends.

Aedmans

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA

June 28, 2011

Fred is the finest Realtor in the Commonwealth. Once he decides to take you on as a client, you’ll be in great hands and will be dealing with the best, brightest, and most honest, the industry has to offer. He is a “superagent” by every definition.

Abe Vigoda

"]

Philadelphia, PA, USA